08 Mar

96 Page Completed

As we continue to update bits and pieces on the site, we are happy to confirm that the album page for 96, our 2011 live CD has been completed. You can buy the downloadable version of the album direct from the page, or link through to buy a copy of the album on CD. You […]

05 Mar

Next Up: Easter Praise

Having completed our short Spring season of Rock Eucharist events, we are now looking forward to a run of outreach and worship events through to the Summer, the first of which is the Easter Sunday evening Praise and Worship event at St Aidan’s church in East Hull. This will be the third year we have […]

04 Mar

Album Page Completed

As the rebuilding of the site continues apace, we are pleased to confirm that work on Where Jesus Touches The Earth has been completed and all files are now in place. As a result, you can listen to a 30-40 second snippet of each song from the music player on the album page, and purchase […]

01 Mar

Site Overhaul

theREIGN’s website is being updated to bring you new features, new functionality and a fresh new look. Check back over the next few days to see it all taking shape. Every blessing,

15 Sep

Site Updates

The website has been updated to feature the band’s new logo (now that the transition of lineups has been concluded and 96 unleashed on the public), as well as the correct, current lineup. Pictures of the new members will follow as soon as the photos from the launch concert have been sifted through.

09 Sep

One Day To Go …

… and one more thing to remember. As previously noted, 96 is going to be available from the TKFM Store as a CD and download. However, the download will not contain everything on the album.